A Gift With Love

DSCN3443

Over the last 6 months since I started blogging,I have met some great friends and we have talked,laughed,inspired,encouraged and even influenced each other knowingly and unknowingly. I have made such good friends that it doesn’t feel like we haven’t physically met.

??????????
Package’s Arrival

The above books are a gift from Violet and Miranda of Violet-Veg-n-eComics.

When I started reading Violet’s and Miranda’s stories,it was like becoming a child again,feeling the innocence,the joy of reading a story and exclaiming in the surprise end. V & M write vegan stories for children,a beautiful,cheerful story with messages of what a beautiful place the world will be if we think about Vegan lifestyle and share our earth with animals .

??????????
A postcard(Picture above)

Around a month back they had a lucky draw for this book and I won!  Violet and Miranda were kind to send me a copy of this beautiful book. First time,the mail was lost ! Weeks of wait and anticipation and I still find it hard to believe to vanish mid-way 😦 But,like Violet says,Whoever got it would love and appreciate it.  🙂 They were so sweet to send me the second time and additional copy which I will donate to an orphanage. And finally the package arrived !!!!

??????????
A lovely message and colorful bookmark !
??????????
My favorite story

Thank you for the cheerful bed time stories and for inspiring me to understand the world in a better way. 😀

Thank You Violet & Miranda ! ❤

??????????
Happy Reading 🙂

39 Replies to “A Gift With Love”

      1. Initially I used to compress by saving in paint multiple times but that wasn’t good enough. Then I googled and downloaded a free software, file minimizer picture. Now I use that s/w to compress

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello sweetheart !! I am so sorry,was in ‘OFF’ mode again for so long …. I missed everyone 🙂

      Yes,the book is so precious to me !!! Violet and Miranda have literally made them by hand,the drawings,the writing,it makes me feel I have a special book in my collection 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No worries dear! 🙂 Just do whatever makes you feel good 😉 We are always here for you, so come back whenever you feel like. Wow handmade!!! It made it even more precious. Keep it in a safe place dear 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Gal !!! I am so sorry I have been shut down too much lately,,hence I keep missing you and others 🙂

      Thanks !! This was the 1st time in my life I won something !!!! 😀 😀

      Like

Say Something :)